4 Comments Add yours

  1. elbrigaking says:

    wow, impressive work, nice to have a description of your progress, and the result is really georgous and so poetic!
    thanks for posting!

    1. Thank you so much. Sometimes I give descriptions of what I do at each phase, but usually I just get lazy and only post the images. Thanks for taking the time to check out my post.

  2. The photos will remind you as well, sometimes I write techniques on my pages and they become part of the art work, however they can also detract!

  3. Alice says:

    I like the pebbly bits :)

Leave a Reply

