2 Comments Add yours

  1. elbrigaking says:

    It seems that 2012 couldn’t start better! As impressive as always! I’m looking foreward to an other 365 sketches! Since I descovered your work I think you’ve influenced my way of making art and the fact that you inspire people around might be one of the the best proofs of your huge talent ^^ (yes you might find your influence in my last post ;) )
    Happy new year!

    1. That is so kind of you,you are always so nice and supportive. I was very hesitant to start a project like this, because it just seems sort of overwhelming-but it should be a good experience I know I find other people inspiring, and I am so completely flattered that one or two people may actually find me inspiring. It seriously means the world to me. I did see your last post,thank you for crediting and linking me, that was very thoughtful.

Leave a Reply

