6 Comments Add yours

  1. This is beautiful. I love the textures and seeing the progression.

    1. Thanks! I think this is a new favorite. I liked how the heart with tea turned out.:)

  2. Alice says:

    I think the best part of your progressions are the first canvas and the end product. I absolutely LOVE the first ones. Always. The colors are inviting and great and sometimes I wish you could just stop there :) Pretty….!!

    1. If you want an abstract work of just colors, I can totally make you one, Miss Alice.

  3. Samantha Veldhouse says:

    Haha! I can comment now. :)

    1. YES! I am happy about that, Veldhouse! I love you.

Leave a Reply

