8 Comments Add yours

  1. Lav says:

    Love the line quality in this one :)

  2. elbrigaking says:

    this one is really something… It reminds me somehow of a band called Ladytron, I don’t know if you know it, but it’s pretty much the type of images it would bring up to me. Just a huge amount of poetry in this. Thank you!!!

    1. I don’t know the band? Thanks so much though. This is the style I keep going back to, sort of–subtly surreal. I suppose it is a stle I have been developing since I was around 15, now that I think about it.

      1. elbrigaking says:

        Ah well you should look them up, I’m pretty sure you’d find yourself very inspired by them. Yes, surreal indeed, a little Alice in wonderland-like. I love your line technique, it makes it seem like everything is bounded, linked, there’re so many elements but it’s just one whole, quite an improbable mix, you’re the one to make an orange, the sky, the sea, and a mysterious nature corridor fit in one world. Amazing ;)

        1. I will make a note to look into them. Music is really inspiring, even though I have no musical ability, I love lyrics.

Leave a Reply

