image progression: you can go your way, and i can go my way

Image 1
Image 1
Image 2
Image 2
Image 3
Image 3
Image 4
Image 4
Image 5
Image 5
You can go your way, and I can go my way, 18in x 36in, mixed media on canvas, 2012
You can go your way, and I can go my way, 18in x 36in, mixed media on canvas, 2012
detail image 1
detail image 1
detail image 2
detail image 2

They put money in their hearts and God where their mouth is…—Laura Marling

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Ninay says:

    Wow! Your works are amazing! :)

    1. You are too kind. Thank you!

  2. sbmacinnis says:

    Love the skulls!

    1. Thanks. I thought they worked well.

  3. I love seeing your work at different stages :)

    1. Thanks. I think it is interesting to see too. Since, even when I start, I am never quite sure how it will end up. A good friend of mine always likes the first abstract one the best.

Leave a Reply

