5 Comments Add yours

  1. I wish this was my front door.

    1. I really have a thing with doors lately. I am not sure why.

      1. They’re wonderful things, doors. I don’t know if you’re familiar with this blog, but this fellow has a thing about photographing old doors and they always look beautiful:
        http://m5son.wordpress.com/

        1. No-I didn’t know about this blog. But I am excited to check it out. Thanks for the link.:)

  2. Fabulous. I wonder who is waiting on the other side? Would they match their amazing door?

Leave a Reply

