the sketchbook project 2013: money in their hearts

And the rain fell on the houses, and on the late swaying trees.  It fell its fiercest on the skulls of the willingly deceived. They put money in their hearts and God where their mouth is.  -Laura Marling 

In-progress 1, 2012
In-progress 1, 2012
In-progress 2, 2012
In-progress 2, 2012
Complete Pages, 2012
Complete Pages, 2012
Page 1, 2012
Page 1, 2012
Page 2, 2012
Page 2, 2012

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Hilary Coles says:

    I’m ordering my sketchbook right now, and I don’t know WHY it is so hard to decide on a category! Out of curiosity, which category did you pick? PS- I love you’re AS ALWAYS! :-)

    1. YAY! Enjoy, it should be a fun process for you! I think I choose “narrative” for mine. That seemed the most fitting with my theme. You might want to try and pick your theme first and then from there figure out what category that best fits with.

Leave a Reply

