press: ciao from lajes now–

So this is me, talking about my art on our base’s Commander’s Access Channel. Thanks to the lovely Paulette for the opportunity to share my work and gain a little more local exposure, and thanks to the amazing 65 FSS Marketing team for editing me in a way that I don’t look like a complete goofball. It is always weird to see and hear myself talk about anything and I do get nervous. However, I am passionate about work and I am so excited to share it with other people.  Enjoy–if you have about minutes free? Click on the image to go to the video link.

Lajes Now, episode #84 (65 FSS Marketing)
Lajes Now, episode #84 (65 FSS Marketing)

3 Comments Add yours

  1. swensonk says:

    Looking gorgeous girl! I would love to see it!

Leave a Reply

