sete pecados sociais/seven social sins: part II • exhibition marketing

As I mentioned in my previous post, I have an art exhibition opening later this month. The curator of my exhibition asked if I would be willing to create the marketing materials advertising my exhibition. I don’t know if he wanted me to help with the design work as a way of helping to cut down on costs since they have a very limited budget, or if he simply liked my design work from what he had seen in my Seven Social Sins publication.  Either way, I was excited to have the opportunity to play graphic design again.

Exhibition informational bi-fold (back and front cover) 2013
Exhibition informational bi-fold (back and front cover) 2013
Exhibition informational bi-fold (Inside) 2013
Exhibition informational bi-fold (Inside) 2013

2 thoughts on “sete pecados sociais/seven social sins: part II • exhibition marketing

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

