sete pecados sociais/seven social sins: part IV

I didn’t want to use an excessive amount of photos in my sete pecados sociais/seven social sins: part III post–therefore this is simply the images of the exhibition gallery space in the beautiful Angra Museum.

Angra do Heroísmo Museum, exterior
Angra do Heroísmo Museum, exterior
Gallery Interior 1
Gallery Interior 1
Gallery Interior 1
Gallery Interior 2
Gallery Interior 3
Gallery Interior 3
Gallery Interior 4
Gallery Interior 4
Gallery Interior 5
Gallery Interior 5
Gallery Interior 6
Gallery Interior 6
Gallery Interior 7
Gallery Interior 7

10 Comments Add yours

  1. What a beautiful space to exhibit in. Your work looks awesome…you should do a show catalogue!

    1. This makes me sound so amateur, but what is a show catalogue?

      1. Maybe I should have called it an Exhibit Catalogue…I have many from museum shows I have visited. Most are in book form, but some are smaller and more like a pamphlet (paperback.) Usually included is some information about the artist with photographs of some of the work in the exhibit. You could design one on a site like Shutterfly or Snapfish. Once you save it at the site you can have additional copies printed whenever you need them (or when they run sales with coupons)…offer them for sale and see what happens. Print once you have an order. I would buy one!

        1. That is a cool idea. I guess I did sort of know what you were talking about–I just assumed that was more something the museums did for their exhibitions, not the artists. Maybe it just depends. That is a nice idea though. I may have to play with that.

        1. Thanks os much for the link, I will check it out.

  2. Lovely place to have an exhibition !

    1. It is really is a beautiful location. I am so lucky to be able to display my work there, it has really been a fantastic experience.

      1. I think the location is very important and the white wall’s do your work justice.

Leave a Reply

