365 good days: #326

I spent today with many other lovely ladies as a vender at a Holiday Bazaar.  To be honest, if I had made one sale, I would have made my entry expenses and a slight profit.  However, I don’t think any of us expected the even to be nearly as successful as it was.  The host is a talented and organized woman, therefore, I knew everything would be beautiful and professional–but we also had a perfect turn out.  We had a steady crowd of kind friendly humans who generously supported us local artists and crafts-people.  They bought local–and two women sold out their entire tables.  I am very grateful to have sold ten works, while spending the day with delightful humans.  I am a lucky person.

Beads for Life table--
Beads for Life table–
My art table--
My art table–
My art table--still
My art table–still
Handmade paper flowers--
Handmade paper flowers–
Handmade paper flowers--
Handmade paper flowers–

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Fran says:

    That’s what I call a successful day. Those people appreciate your artistic abilities. Happy for you.

    1. Thanks so much. It was wonderful.

Leave a Reply

