365 good days: #336

The weather is super icky.  It is windy and rainy, and it sort of make me want to just curl up and be sad.  However, I did go to kickboxing class tonight–which makes me happy.  First, it is fun and interesting, I totally know how to punch now, which is fun (however, hopefully, I will never have to use those skills).  Secondly, it is an enjoyable workout.  Third, and best of all, I spend an hour with a lot of nice and rather humorous humans, so that is good.  Hearts.

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

