365 good days: #353

Lulu in the yard, enjoying the sunshine.
Lulu in the yard, enjoying the sunshine.

I love that I get to see this lovely little face almost every day.  She is such a sweet and loving little gal.  I still can’t comprehend the fact this beautiful dog was going to be killed.  She is now so very loved and happy in her new home, it brings joy to my day every time I see face.  I will miss her when we move, but I am content knowing she will get to live the remainder of her life with a family who provides the love, play, treats and attention she deserves.

Also, it was sunny today, so that made me happy as well.

Beautiful Lulu, sitting with me on the porch.
Beautiful Lulu, sitting with me on the porch.

One thought on “365 good days: #353

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

