art journal 365: no. 43

We know the fire awaits unbelievers, all  of the sinners the same. Girl, you and I will die unbelievers, tied to the tracks of the train. I'm not excited, but should I be? Is this the fate that half of the world has planned for me? -Vampire Weekend
We know the fire awaits unbelievers, all of the sinners the same. Girl, you and I will die unbelievers, tied to the tracks of the train. I’m not excited, but should I be? Is this the fate that half of the world has planned for me? -Vampire Weekend

2 thoughts on “art journal 365: no. 43

Add yours

    1. Thanks. These recent ones with the lyrics I created at the very end of last year. A lot of the other little square ones I have been making from about 2010-2012. It is interesting to realize how my style has subtly evolved.

      Like

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

