2 Comments Add yours

  1. I’m not sure if I’ve ever actually said this, but I really love your style. Every time I see your art journals on my WordPress reader I am amazed at the amount of creativity.
    That’s all really, just wanted to let you know.

    1. Oh my goodness, that is so nice of you to say–you made my day. I am always afraid after a while that the pages will just sort of blend together and be boring to look at. I might have bitten off more than I can chew on this daily project. But I am determined to make it through the year. Thanks so much for taking the time to check out my work. It means a lot to me.

Leave a Reply

