3 Comments Add yours

  1. Did u crochet the trim? I just so happened on a whim to buy a lace trim for a piece called “Lullaby” I’m working on. Now I’m like, hmm another artist (that I follow) used trim….should I?? We’ll see. I destroy my surfaces a lot more than you do so probably could jive with it.

    1. I didn’t, now. I wish I were that skilled, but I’m not. My husband bought it for a project, but didn’t need it, so now I am using it. It has an adhesive on the back which is handy.

Leave a Reply

