110 furry lives: no. 1

no. 1: Byndi (She is a sweet little love.  She came to the shelter with her sisters, a chihuahua and a pomeranian.  They have been adopted.  I suspect because they were considered cuter.  But I LOVE her best.  I think part of it, is because she looks like a cranky old man, but is really just a happy little girl.)
no. 1: Byndi {She is a sweet little love. She came to the shelter with her sisters, a chihuahua and a pomeranian. They have been adopted. I suspect because they were considered cuter. But I LOVE her best. I think part of it, is because she looks like a cranky old man, but is really just a happy little girl.}  If you want to sponsor or adopt this little love, click here.

 

2 Comments Add yours

Leave a Reply

