110 furry lives: project introduction

Kitty cats in their happy clean kennels.
Kitty cats in their happy clean kennels.

After I announced the early conclusion of 2014’s previous daily project, Art Journal 365, some people (namely my mother) expressed a slight disappointment at my lack of daily postings.  Thus, she suggested I could use the remainder of 2014 to share photos of the adorable shelter animals from my work, the Grand Forks Circle of Friends Human Society.

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

