image progression: some days i don’t trust myself

In-progress, image 1
In-progress, image 1
In-progress, image 2
In-progress, image 2
In-progress, image 3
In-progress, image 3
In-progress, image 4
In-progress, image 4

Some days I don't trust myself, 36in x 18in, acrylic on canvas, 2014
Some days I don’t trust myself • 36in x 18in • Acrylic on canvas • Carly Swenson • 2014
Detail image 2
Detail image 2 • Carly Swenson • 2014

One thought on “image progression: some days i don’t trust myself

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

