110 furry lives: no. 54

no. 54: Trever
no. 54: Trevor {Trevor, before I gave him a haircut.}
{Trevor, after his haircut.
{Trevor, after his haircut.  I kept his mohawk, because I think it is adorable.  Trevor is a Westie/Jack Russell Terrier mix.  He is a very, very sweet boy, but he is also a little shy and takes time to warm up to people.  But he is a love and deserves a perfect forever home.}

3 Comments Add yours

  1. I bet he’ll be adopted in no time !

    1. I hope so, he is suck a sweetie.

Leave a Reply

