4 Comments Add yours

  1. Oooh! Love the energy you got buzzing here! 😀

    1. Thanks, it is a Christmas gift for my Grandmother. I don’t know if she will like it, but so it goes. It was made with love.

  2. Love the finished piece, but also love the first image. You should consider doing prints to sell of some of the stages of your work. Just had a giclee print done of one of my collages and it came out pretty well. Local printer here does them- quick, inexpensive and color fast.

    1. That is a good idea. I guess I figure who would want to abstracts, they seem so simple and easy. I don’t know it is sort of hard to explain.

Leave a Reply

