110 furry lives: no. 106

no. 106: Cecilia {I named Cecilia on a whim, however, I quickly realized my mistake.  I should have called her Triangle-Face, because she looks like she has a triangle on her face.  My naming skills are impressive, I know.  Anyway, this beautiful girl has the most striking yellow eyes I have ever seen.}
no. 106: Cecilia {I named Cecilia on a whim, however, I quickly realized my mistake. I should have called her Triangle-Face, because she looks like she has a triangle on her face. My naming skills are impressive, I know. Anyway, this beautiful girl has the most striking yellow eyes I have ever seen.}

Leave a Reply

