110 furry lives: no. 107

no. 107: Tito {I love this little cuddle monster.  This is Tippy's brother, and I can't even handle how adorable he is.  I basically want to eat his face.  Because, one eats the faced off of things it finds adorable, right?}
no. 107: Tito {I love this little cuddle monster. This is Tippy’s brother, and I can’t even handle how adorable he is. I basically want to eat his face. Because, one eats the faced off of things it finds adorable, right?}
Tippy and Tito relaxing in their kennel, being cute.
Tippy and Tito relaxing in their kennel, being cute.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. ohhhh ! so cute !!!!! he’ll find new parents in no time ! good luck to you sweety !

    1. I know! My guess is that he is already adopted too.

Leave a Reply

