living sage: february featured artist

Living Sage Home Boutique, Grand Forks 2015
Living Sage Home Boutique, Grand Forks 2015
My artist profile and statement.
My artist profile and statement.

As I mentioned in my previous post, I am starting to have more opportunities to show my work in Grand Forks, including the recent Selfie group exhibition at the Third Street Gallery.  This month, I am the featured artist at the Living Sage Home Boutique. I met the owner, last summer when I was placed there during the NoVAC Art & Wine Walks. She is a lovely woman and I highly recommend and locals stopping by this delightful shop, regardless of  my work being on display (however, if you happen to stop by in February, enjoy my art too).

ls6
Living Sage I (Including photography from my Sohnos Melancolia exhibition)
L
Living Sage II

 

4 thoughts on “living sage: february featured artist

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

