under construction…

Those people who have been kind enough to follow my blog through the past few years have probably noticed my distinct lack of presence over the past year.  I have had some huge life changes in my personal life, and I am getting closer to being more settled and a healthier place in my life.  I am working on revising my blog and web presence as an artist. So–for anyone out there who still has an interest in my blog, things will get back on track in the next couple of months.

Thanks for your patience and support of my work.

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

