published: art journaling spring 2016

I had no idea one of my works had been chosen as the cover image until I saw the magazine in the bookstore.  Luckily, I had a friend with me to capture my nerdy excitement.  And I am not ashamed to share that nerdy excitement with others.

My article features works from my visual journal, Altered Fairy Tales.

2016_pg1low

2016_pg2low

2016_pg3low

2016_pg4low

2016_pg5low

One Comment Add yours

  1. nuvofelt says:

    Congratulations 👏🏻👏🏻

Leave a Reply

